Marie+Steph & Emma, Hoping to Adopt Pregnant? Call 800-972-9225 Text 415-355-4636
Call 800-972-9225
Text 415-355-4636

Meet Marie+Steph & Emma

Hi, I'm Marie

I am 35 years old, I am passionate about travel, reading and discovering new cultures and work as a Product Manager

Hi, I'm Steph

I am 36 years old and work as an engineer even though I started my career as cello player and teacher

Where we live

in Alameda, minutes from the beach looking at San Francisco buildings.

Languages spoken

French and English (and learned and forgot most of Spanish and Italian)

How we met

Dancing: a fun and mandatory class in our Engineering studies

Hello! Bonjour!

We are a French adoptive family.

We fell in love with California as the perfect place to raise your little one.

We’ve talked about creating a family by adoption since we met in France 15 years ago.

We’re 35 and 36 and we love traveling, music, cooking and sharing laughs with friends and family.

Thank you for considering being part of our journey!

Marie, Steph & Emma

Marie is the best friend you would love to have

Hi, I’m Marie.

I am 35 years old. I work as a Product Manager in a very international team.

I am passionate about travel, reading, and discovering new cultures.

I can’t wait to share it with your child.

Steph loves to make up fantastic stories

And this is me, Steph.

I am 36 years old. I work as an engineer even though my first job was a cello teacher.

I love music and can’t wait to share it with your child.

Our friends and family make us stronger & Family fun

In addition to sharing our daily life and activities with those around us, we love traveling to visit those abroad and be part of the big steps in their lives and spend time with their children.

As a family, we love:

Dance parties in the living room

Baking and cooking together

Laughing, making funny faces

Traveling to discover new places

Hugs & kisses

On Sundays:

Stéphane cooks crepes for breakfast & Marie enjoys some quality mother-child time and can’t wait to play with your little one.

Our Home & Neighborhood

We live in a 2-bedrooms apartment on the island of Alameda, next to San Francisco.

Alameda neighborhood is quiet, diverse and very family-friendly. The beach is a 2 mins walk from our place, the perfect playground! We can’t wait to see your little one play in the sand.

Emma will be an Amazing Big Sister

Emma is excited to welcome and love a sibling and become a big sister.

She loves spending time with our friends’ little ones & she plays with “her babies” all the time.

We can’t wait for this sibling love!

Thank you!

Thanks for taking the time to consider us as a family for the child you will bring to life. We look forward to meeting you and learning more about you!

Marie & Stéphane